My Favorite Chore in the World

December 16, 2009

Changing the toilet paper roll.

Chances are that if I have stayed at your house for more than a day or two, I have changed your toilet paper roll for you.  Maybe I tend to go through it quickly, but that’s not my point.  Just think, this is the only chore you can complete in less than 10 seconds while actually going to the bathroom. 

It’s amazing.

That’s all.

3 Responses to “My Favorite Chore in the World”

  1. brooke said

    this might be one of my favorite blog entries in the world.

  2. Patricia said

    This makes me smile

  3. Krysta said

    The really brought a smile to my face and I thought once I saw it…me too!!!

Leave a Reply

